Class Dates for 2018

Classes for 2018.

Our dates for 2018 have now been confirmed. All dates should be treated as provisional until nearer the time in case of unforseen problems. To find out what we will be teaching on each of these dates please sign up to our newsletter. Its quick and simple to fill in and submit your details online.

Home Studio  Worthing

Thursday 1st &  Saturday 3rd February 

Thursday 1st & Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th April

Thursday 3rd & Saturday 5th May

Thursday 7th & Sunday 10th June

Thursday 5th & Sunday 8th July

Summer Break

Thursday 30th Aug. & Sunday 2nd Sept.

Thursday 4th & Sunday 7th October

Thursday 1st &  Saturday 3rd November

Headley Village Hall Surrey 

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 14th April

Sunday 13th May

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 14th July

Summer Break

Sunday 9th September

Saturday 13th October

Sunday 11th November

Shedfield Reading Rooms -Hants 

Saturday 17th February

Saturday 10th March

Saturday 21st April

Sunday 20th May

Sunday 24th June

Saturday 21st July 

Summer Break

Sunday 16th September

Saturday 20th October

Sunday 18th November

Mountfield Village Hall E. Sussex 

Saturday 24th February

Sunday 25th March

Saturday 28th April

Sunday 3rd June

Saturday 30th June

Sunday 29th July

Summer Break

Saturday 22rd September

 Saturday 27th October

Saturday 24th November